CLASS: IX DIAMOND SESSION: 2023-24





Faculty From Left : Reena (Class Teacher) , K. Saritha (Vice-Principal)

1st Row From Left : Varshith, Nehan, Akshith, Abhinav, Neshnik, Ramcharan, Rakshith, Vignay, Sripaadh, Devishwer, Sri Teja

2nd Row From Left : Charith, Nishanth, N. Harshavardhan, Himansh, Jayanth, Rajesh, Raghavendra, Likhith, Venkata Ramanan, Ravindhar, Sravik, Rithish,

3rd Row From Left: Chandana Siri, Kundana, Lasya, Hiranmai, Rashmitha, Ananya

4th Row From Left: Sanjana, Vidya, Rishipriya, Harika, Darshana, Akshaya, Vanshika, Kusmitha, Chathurya.